Scroll tp top

Over the festive period our opening and closing hours will change, please find further information below:-

Sunday 23rd December: 9am – 8pm

Monday 24th December: 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED

Thursday 27th December: 10am – 8pm

Friday 28th December: 10am – 9pm

Saturday 29th December: 10am – 9pm

Sunday 30th December: 10am – 8pm

Monday 31st December: 10am – 4pm

Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January: CLOSED

We will return to normal opening hours on Thursday 3rd January 2019.

Great savings - check out our unbeatable offers.

Get Offer

Great value for money as it was a decent price with great food and large portions.

- Cazju, TripAdvisor